Remembering 9/11

Image

To all the fallen. You are never forgotten.

To those who were fathers.

I salute you.

To those who were Sons.

I salute you.

For those who were mothers,

I salute you.

To those who were daughters,

I salute you.

To those who were grandparents,

I salute you.

For all those who where somebody’s loved one,

I salute you.

For your memory will always be remembered.

Rest In Peace all those who were wrongfully taken from us,

on this tragic day.

And I pray for the families that everyday remember their loss.

So God can give them strength to move one for the ones who were left behind.

Today is not the day to point fingers or to blame.

Today is the day to mourn the innocent that passed away.

 

 

Leave a Reply

